Personal Pic

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record
Kamali Group Realty , Brokerage Independently owned and operated. 30 Drewry Ave, Toronto, Ontario M2M 4C4 Office: 416-994-5000Fax: 416.352.5397 Cell: 416-994-5000

Contact Us

Kamali Group Realty

, Brokerage


Office Address:30 Drewry Ave, Toronto M2M 4C4


Office Phone: 416-994-5000


Fax: 416.352.5397

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: BUY@kamaligroup.ca

Maya Kamali

Executive Director


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: Maya@kamaligroup.ca

Ali Kalbasi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-830-8010


Email: Ali@kamaliGroup.ca

Russ Zeynalov

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647-829-7009


Email: Russ@KamaliGroup.ca

Reza Movahedi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-573-1616


Email: Reza@kamaliGroup.ca

Shima Avarzamani

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-209-1511


Email: Shima@KamaliGroup.ca

Mehmet Gul

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-269-7670


Email: Mehmet@KamaliGroup.ca

Amir Sadrolsadatzadeh

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-786-4795


Email: 416Sadro@Gmail.com

Mehdi Ghorbani

Broker


Cell Phone: 416-8971600


Email: mehdiQorbany@gmail.com

Sam Moshaver

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-835-9832


Email: Sam@KamaliGroup.ca

Ali Taheri

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647-613-9060


Email: Taheri@KamaliGroup.ca

Ahmed Jebrayilli

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647-228-8870


Email: ahmed@kamaligroup.ca

Abtin Nikeghbali

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 437-996-9246


Email: abtin@kamaligroup.ca

Claudia Armaselu

Sales Representative

Benjamin Jamialahmadi

Sales Representative

Amir Mozaffarian

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-899-9195


Email: amir@kamaligroup.ca

Pouria Sardashti

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647-996-6215


Email: pouria@kamaligroup.ca

Fioudar Saridis

Sales Representative

Max Shokouhi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-414-0790


Email: max@kamaligroup.ca

Please ask us your question by filling out this form below. You will receive an answer to your question at the first opportunity we have to reply. We appreciate the time you have taken.

*required fields